ALBUM: Paul van Dyk – Evolution

After five long years, the German trance master is back with his newest album called ‘Evolution.’ Standing as the 6th studio album for Paul van Dyk, Evolution is composed of 15 new tracks with collaborations with artists such as Austin Leeds, Arty, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and many more.

Artful when it chooses to be, ballistic when required, van Dyk’s 6th shows that a filler-free artist album isn’t only a possibility, but entirely achievable. 15 astounding new studio creations from Berlin’s favourite son are unveiled – the Evolution has started!

Tracklist After the Jump!

Paul van Dyk – Evolution
[audio:, Ocean.mp3,,, Don’t Deserve You.mp3, Sun After Heartbreak.mp3, This.mp3,, The Way.mp3, You Want My Love.mp3, In Berlin.mp3,, Wonderful Day.mp3, Come Together.mp3, Stops Beating.mp3|titles=Symmetries.mp3,The Ocean.mp3,Eternity.mp3,Verano.mp3,I Don’t Deserve You.mp3,The Sun After Heartbreak.mp3,Rock This.mp3,Yor.mp3,All The Way.mp3,If You Want My Love.mp3,Lost In Berlin.mp3,Everywhere.mp3,A Wonderful Day.mp3,We Come Together.mp3,Heart Stops Beating.mp3|animation=no|bg=0x0xac61f6|righticon=0xac61f6]
Download: iTunes

Paul van Dyk ‘Symmetries’ feat. Austin Leeds
Paul van Dyk ‘The Ocean’ feat. Arty
Paul van Dyk ‘Eternity’ feat. Adam Young
Paul van Dyk ‘Verano’ feat. Austin Leeds
Paul van Dyk ‘I Don’t Deserve You’ feat. Plumb
Paul van Dyk ‘The Sun After Heartbreak’ feat. Sue McLaren & Arty
Paul van Dyk ‘Rock This’
Paul van Dyk ‘Dae Yor’ feat. Ummet Ozcan
Paul van Dyk ‘All The Way’ feat. Tyler Michaud & Fisher
Paul van Dyk ‘If You Want My Love’ feat. Caligola
Paul van Dyk ‘Lost In Berlin’ feat. Michelle Leonard
Paul van Dyk ‘Everywhere’ feat. Fieldwork
Paul van Dyk ‘A Wonderful Day’ feat. Giuseppe Ottaviani
Paul van Dyk ‘We Come Together’ feat. Sue McLaren
Paul van Dyk ‘Heart Stops Beating’ feat. Sarah Howell

Be first to comment