All Gone Miami ’12 (Mixed By Pete Tong & Groove Armada)

Pete Tong Mix Sampler

Groove Armada Mix Sampler

Are you ready, Miami?

The best week in dance music is just a few days away and who better to bring the soundtrack for Miami Music Week than house-ambassador Pete Tong. With an assist from the legendary Groove Armada, a two-disc compilation is set to be released March 26 on Defected Records.

If you are an avid listener to Tong’s BBC Radio 1 show, you know of the transition his show makes after the mid-way point. This compilation is comprised mostly of those songs. Deep and pure house is spread throughout the 36 selections.

Don’t feel bad if you need to ask ‘Track ID?,’ this is the other half of Miami Music Week. The purer side. For every Axwell, there is a Jamie Jones.

Expand your horizons with All Gone Miami ’12.

Track list after the jump!


1. Goldfrapp Strict Machine (Jamie Jones Remix)
2. Dusky Tyto Alba
3. Bubba Keep Love
4. Noir & Haze Around (Subb-an Remix)
5. Mendo & Yvan Genkins Gods On Hill
6. Anonym If Every Day Was A Sunny Day
7. Someone Else Pillowface
8. Sable Sheep Painting My Fur (Original)
9. SLZ Strugglin (Original Mix)
10. Tong & Rogers Sand Dunes
11. Philip Arruda Feels Like Space (The Junkies Remix)
12. Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City Future (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)
13. PBR Streetgang Downstroke (Deetron Remix)
14. Mark Fanciulli Sacrifice
15. Alfa Romero Sunday Bonds (Original Mix)
16. Marc Romboy Vs. Rodriguez Jr. Picnic Electronique (Deetron Rem
17. Luke Abbott Brazil (Slow Version)
18. Delilah Love You So (Joe Goddard Mix Tong Re Edit)


1. Groove Armada Disco Love Groove
2. Toby Tobias featuring Brendan Reilly Tomorrow’s Bringing (Bicep NY Mix)
3. Placeholder ‘Don’t U Know’ (Jacob Korn NuGroove Remix)
4. Parallel Dance Ensemble Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
5 Fingers, Inc. Music Take Me Up
6. Clé Feel It (Donʼt Cha Know)
7. Dj Nibc & Patrick L featuring Andreas Cavaco Call Me (Tiger Stripes Remix)
8. Shenoda Finally (Original Mix)
9. Bingo Players Devotion (Original Mix)
10. Nina Kraviz Ghetto Kraviz
11. Stacey Pullen Get Up
12. Bubba Dance With Me
13. Lazy Ants & Rob Threezy Chi To Rome (Broke One Edit)
14. The Chain Geo
15. Djedjotronic Walk With Me
16. Illusion Recordings presents NY STOMP Can You Feel It?
17. Illusion Recordings presents NY STOMP The NY House Trak
18. RJ’s Theme Groove Armada

Be first to comment