Axwell Added to EZF Lineup!!!

Axwell, one of the Swedish House Mafia members, has been added to the Electric Zoo lineup!! Known for hit remixes ‘Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition’ and ‘Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime’, and of course his new single ‘Nothing But Love’. If you aren’t familiar with his productions, then stay tuned as maybe Axwell will be our first daily producer for EZF!

Be first to comment