Bart B More USA Tour Mixtape

Fresh off his USA Tour and a killer performance at Pacha last Friday, Bart B More just released his mixtape from the tour. The mix features some of Bart’s newest beats like ‘Gilles,’ ‘Fuck You,’ and my personal favorite, ‘Music, Music, Music,’ as well as some old classics like his ‘Listen to This’ and ‘Brap.’ Real noizy mix for all your electro lovers! Get a full tracklisting after the jump (read more) and you can download the mix from Bart’s soundcloud.


1. Bart B More – Basement Beats
2. Siriusmo – Feromonikon
3. Oui’wack – Jungle Wars
4. Cee Lo Green – Fuck You (Bart B More Remix)
5. Gonzales – Never Stop (Erol Alkan Rework)
6. Scissor Sister – Any Which Way (Carte Blanche Remix – Erol Alkan Edit)
7. Drop The Lime – Sex Sax (Bart B More Remix
8. Carte Blanche – Gare Du Nord (Green Velvet Remix)
9. Starski – Sunstruck (Bart B More Remix)
10. Strip Steve & Das Glow – Calcium
11. The Benelux – Girl Singer (TWR72 Remix)
12. Bart B More – Music, Music, Music
13. Rob Threezy – Chicago on Acid /w Daft Punk – Technologic (Acapella)
14. Bart B More & Tommie Sunshine – Drop Acid (Riptide Remix)
15. Mumbai Science – Gold
16. TAI – Big Bass Drum (Bart B More Remix)
17. Harvard Bass & Bart B More – Listen To This
18. Malente & Azzido Da Bass – Hunting (Dem Slackers & Fake ID Remix)
19. Harvard Bass & Bart B More – The Dark One
20. Jaimie Fanatic – Loose Control
21. Bart B More – Gilles
22. MMM – Nous Sommes
23. Bart B More – Brap
24. Dirty Super Car – Get A Grip (Maximilian Remix)
25. Dirty Super Car – Get A Grip (VIP Edit)

Be first to comment