Dirty South – Electric Zoo Festival Review – LIVE EZF SET!

Dirty South’s Electric Zoo set was awesome at the Main Stage on Saturday. For everyone that was able to see this live was treated to a great set.

01. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Acapella)
02. Swedish House Mafia – One
03. Laidback Luke – My GOD (Guns On Demo) (Original Mix)
04. Wolfgang Gartner & Mark Knight – Conscindo (Original Club Mix)
05. Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix) w/ Pryda – Pjanoo
06. Filthy Rich – Luvstruck (Benny Royal Remix)
07. Dirty South feat. Rudy – Phazing (Tiesto Remix)
08. Cirez D – The Tumble (Original Mix) w/ Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (Acapella)
09. Joeysuki & Firebeatz – Hidden Sound (Original Mix) w/ Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Acapella)
10. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix Booty)
11. Axwell – Let It Go (Acapella) w/ Mezcal Kid – Knas
12. Muzzaik vs. Daft Punk vs. Dirty South – Let The Aerodynamic Kontrast Go (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg)
13. Justice – We Are Friends (Chris Moody Mix)
14. Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner – Conscindo
15. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) w/ M.A.N.D.Y & Boooka Shade – Body Language
16. Dirty South, Sebastian Ingrosso – Meich (Original Mix)

[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/Dirty South – Electric Zoo Festival – 04.Sep.2010.mp3|titles=Dirty South – Electric Zoo Festival – LIVE Set at EZF.mp3]

Dirty South – Electric Zoo Festival – Live Set

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment