Dirty South Presents March 2012 Edition of Phazing

Welcome to the first episode of Dirty South’s ‘Phazing’ podcast. If you were ever wondering if Dragan was a nice guy, the commentary he provides and ask for feedback on his mix should be enough to convince you that yes, indeed, he’s a good guy. He promises to Showcase up and coming talents, mash-ups, classics and new songs every month during ‘Phazing.’ Moreover listeners will get updates on Dirty South’s whereabouts and future plans.

Dirty South Presents Phazing (March 2012)

Download: iTunes, Soundcloud
Full track-listing if you click through!
1. Ingrosso and Alesso and Dirty South – Calling Phazing – (Dirty South Bootleg)
2. Nicky Romero – Toulouse – (Tommy Trash Mix)
3. Alesso – Raise Your Head
4. Arty and Matiesse and Sadko – Trio
5. Jerry Reikonis – Powahbunga
6. Michael Brun – Rise – (Dirty South Edit)
7. Trisco – Musak – (Eddie Halliwell Mix)
8. Zedd – Stars Come Out – (Tim Mason Mix)
9. Dirty South and The Usual Suspects – Arty Walking Alone with Scary Monsters – (Dirty South Bootleg)
10. Felguk – Jack It
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open – (Felguk Mix)
12. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You

Be first to comment