Dirty South – Speed of Life


Dirty South’s debut album ‘Speed of Life’ dropped today on Phazing Records and surprisingly it is the first official full album release for the Grammy Nominated DJ/Producer. His popularity and involvement in the industry has flourished since his first official produced track in 2004, which makes it hard to believe that his first independent record comes to us nine years later. Considering the history the Australian producer has, such as releases on labels encompassing artists like Axwell, and earning a Grammy nomination for a remix of Kaskade’s song ‘Sorry‘ in 2008, an album from Dirty South himself has been eagerly anticipated by his fans. As we had hoped, each track delivers the unique, hard hitting beats Dirty South knows we desire.

Track List after the jump!

Dirty South – Speed of Life
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Gods.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Super Sounds.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Until the End.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Champions.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Sunrise.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Your Heart.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Reset.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Something Like You.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Sunset.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Speed of Life.mp3|titles=Gods,Super Sounds,Until The End,Champions,Sunrise,Your Heart,Reset,Something Like You,Sunset,Speed Of Life]
Purchase: iTunes


1. Gods feat. Ruben Haze
2. Super Sounds
3. Until The End feat. Joe Gil
4. Champions
5. Sunrise
6. Your Heart feat. Joe Gil
7. Reset
8. Something Like You feat. Rudy
9. Sunset
10. Speed Of Life

Be first to comment