DJ MIX: Afrojack – Jacked 001

Afrojack is one of the faces of electronic music. ‘Take Over Control’ has already become a classic and he continues to drop bombs with the official release of ‘No Beef’ and ‘The Way We See The World’ alongside Nervo and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. Here is the debut of his new radio ‘Jacked.’ Be sure to catch it on Sirius XM Sundays 1 am ET.

[audio: & Bobby Burns – Jacked 001.mp3|titles=Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Jacked 001.mp3]

01. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
02. Sporty-O & Whiskey Pete – Heard Of Us (PeaceTreaty Vocal Mix)
03. The Wombats – Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix)
04. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer – Give Me Everything (Afrojack Remix)
05. David Guetta feat. Flo Rida & Nicky Minaj – Where Them Girls At (Afrojack Remix)
06. Ian Carey feat. Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony – Last Night (Afrojack Remix)
07. Tinie Tempah – Pass Out (Afrojack Remix)
08. Alesso – Nillionaire
09. Grant Smillie feat. Zoë Badwi – Carry Me Home (Tommy Trash Remix)
10. Autoerotique – Turn Up The Volume
11. Calvin Harris – Awooga‏
12. Tommy Trash – The End
13. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa w/ ID (Acapella)
14. Tonite Only – We Run The Nite
15. Dan le Sac vs. Scroobius Pip – Sick Tonight (Doctor P Remix)

Be first to comment