DJ MIX: Avicii – Le7els 002 (Otto Knows GuestMix)

Here is Sirius XM second broadcast of Avicii new radio show Le7els. The Swede keeps his popularity rising with his summer anthem ‘Fade Into Darkness.’ The second part of the mix features mash-ups from up and coming Otto Knows.

[audio: – LE7ELS 002.mp3|titles=AVICII – LE7ELS 002.mp3]

Subscribe: iTunes

01. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness
02. GTA feat. Zashanell – U&I
03. Nicole Scherzinger feat. 50 Cent – Right There (Marco V Remix)
04. Arty – Around The World
05. Avicii – Nothing Without You (Instrumental Mix) w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella)
06. Larks – Tareki

Otto Knows Guest Mix
06. ID (Acapella) w/ David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Instrumental Remix) w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acappella) [EMI] w/ Diddy, Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Acappella)
07. Otto Knows – ID w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella)
08. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X w/ Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
09. The Wombats – Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix)
10. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’
11. Otto Knows – Million Voices

Be first to comment