DJ MIX: Dada Life – April Mix

Dada Life knows how to have some serious fun. From their amusingly wacked-out studio previews, to their giant inflatable bananas and champagne bottles at their shows, their energy and love for the music feeds off like an infection. Anyone who hasn’t had the pleasure of going to one of their concerts is seriously missing out. Their April Mix includes the latest bombs they have been spinning at their shows. Check out ‘Eponym,’ ‘Beatrocka’ and their latest hit ‘Fight Club Is Closed.’ Do DADA!!!!!

[audio: Life – April 2011 Mix.mp3|titles=Dada Life – April 2011 Mix.mp3]

01. Cee Lo Green – F**k You (Bart B More Mix)
02. Djedjotronic – Fritz (Original Mix)
03. Lady Gaga – Born This Way (Dada Life Remix)
04. Calvin Harris – Awooga
05. D-wayne and Jacob van Hage – Eponym (Exclusive Original Mix)
06. MYNC, Abigail Bailey – Something On Your Mind feat Abigail Bailey (R3hab Remix)
07. Spencer and Hill – Beatrocka (Club Mix)
08. Hardwell – Encoded (Dada Life Remix)
09. Miles Dyson and Aaren San – Zooloo (Pleasurekraft Remix)
10. Chuckie, Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta
11. Cirez D – Tomorrow (Original Mix)
12. AutoErotique – Freak
13. Dada Life – Fight Club Is Closed (It’s Time For Rock’n’Roll)
14. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike – Dope Demand (Angger Dimas Rmx)
15. Digital Manges – Manges (Sharkslayer club)
16. Mightyfools – World Tour

Be first to comment