DJ MIX: Fedde Le Grand – Dark Light Sessions 001

Fedde Le Grand launched the first episode of his weekly mix on Sirius XM’s Electric Area. The dutchmen features his latest remix of Cold Play’s ‘Paradise,’ as well as showcasing Deniz Koyu’s ‘Tung’ and ‘Hertz’ out on Flamingo Recordings. Be sure to catch Dark Light Sessions every Friday night at 9 EST. Stay posted for full track list.

[audio: Le Grand – Dark Light Sessions 001.mp3|titles=Fedde Le Grand – Dark Light Sessions 001.mp3]

Track List

1. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Original Mix)
2. ID
3. ID
4. JCA feat. Tyra – Only Tonight (Ludvig Holm Remix)
5. Micky Slim – I’m A Freak (Original Mix)
6. ID
7. Denzal Park – Militia
8. Robbie Rivera feat. Tommy Lee, Aero & Sue Cho – Ding Dong (Bassjackers Remix)
9. Deniz Koyu – Tung (Original Mix)
10. TV Rock & Hook N Sling Ft Rudy – Diamonds In The Sky (Original Mix)
11. ID
12. ID
13. Deniz Koyu – Herz (Original Mix)
14. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)

Be first to comment