DJ MIX: Funkagenda @ 7th Sunday Festival 12.06.2011

Funkagenda is known for his dance floor destroyer ‘What the Fuck.’ With his latest bomb ‘Drift,’ he contuniues to consistantly bring us amazing house tracks. His set from 7th Sunday Festival in the Netherlands is delicious. He drops Mark Knights latest gem ‘You’ve Got The Love‘ and many more of the latest hits. Take a listen.

[audio: @ 7th Sunday Festival 12.06.2011.mp3|titles=Funkagenda @ 7th Sunday Festival 12.06.2011.mp3]

01. Deadmau5 – Sofi Needs A Ladder w/ Funkagenda vs. Fatboy Slim – What The Fuck (Acapella)
02. Michael Woods – Fruitcake
03. Funkagenda – Splinter w/ Jan Johnson – Calling Your Name (Acapella)
04. Mark Knight vs. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love
05. Da Fresh – Limoncello (Funkagenda Live Edit)
06. Lady Gaga – Edge of Glory (Funkagenda Remix)
07. Dr. Kucho! – Hale Bop
08. Sander van Doorn – Koko
09. Nero – Guilt (Funkagenda Remix)
10. Funkagenda vs. Sultan & Ned Shepard – Past Dreaming (Funkagenda Live Edit) w/ Tears For Fears – Shout (Acapella)
11. Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (Ronski Speed Remix)
12. Funkagenda & Adam K – Drift

Be first to comment