DJ MIX: Le7els #006 (Sebastian Ingrosso Guest Mix)

DJ MIX: Le7els #006 (Sebastian Ingrosso Guest Mix)
After a stellar set at UMF this past weekend, your favorite Swede is back with his sixth episode of his official podcast, Le7els. This edition features a guest mix by Swedish House Mafia’s Sebastian Ingrosso.

Download: CLICK HERE!

[audio: – EPISODE 006.mp3|titles=LEVELS – EPISODE 006.mp3]


01. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – Nicktim
02. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind) [Refune / Universal]
03. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
04. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [Naive]
05. Axwell – Feel The Vibe (Till The Morning Comes) [Nero]
06. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak]
07. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]

Sebastian Ingrosso Guest Mix

01. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote [EMI]
02. Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Alesso – Eclipse (Why Am I Doing This?) [White]
03. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]
04. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing] w/ Eric Prydz – 2Night [Pryda]
05. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]

1 Comment

  • March 28, 2012

    Joey Joey Joey

    Ugh, so generic!

Leave a Reply