DJ Mix: Swanky Tunes – September 2011 Promo Mix

DJ Mix: Swanky Tunes - September 2011 Promo Mix

Russian duo, Thomas Ginon and Denis Stinger aka Swanky Tunes is back with their September 2011 Promo Mix with tons of undeniable bangers. With new tracks such as the new Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux track, ‘Eagles,’the opening song on the mix going into the Swedish House Mafia remix of ‘Every Tear Drop Is a Waterfall.’ The mix has a soft progressive introduction and ends with hard bangers such as new Tommy Trash and Dada Life tracks. Definitely a solid mix, check it out here and get the tracklist after the jump!



01. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux – Eagles
02. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
03. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix)
04. Third Party vs. Cicada – Feel
05. Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix)
06. Planet Funk – Who Said (Stuck In The UK) [Illustrious] w/ Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
07. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
08. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ
10. Hard Rock Sofa – True Emotion
11. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix)
12. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
13. Tommy Trash – Future Folk
14. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix)

1 Comment

  • September 21, 2011



Leave a Reply