DJ MIX: The Hypermix Episode 3

The Hypermix Episode 3 has arrived with tracks featuring Mat Zo, Zedd, Cosmic Gate, Arty, Alesso and Chris Lake! You can download it here. Follow Hyperbits on Facebook and Twitter!


1) Armin van Buuren – Youtopia feat. Adam Young (Michael Woods Remix)
2) Alesso – Raise Your Head (Original Mix)
3) Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Alive Feat. Kate Elsworth (Hyperbits Remix)
4) Arty – Around The World (Two Pearls Rock, Sven Kirchhof Remix)
5) Flight Facilities – Crave You (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)
6) Mat Zo – Bipolar (Original Mix)
7) Comic Gate vs Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – All Around You (Original Mix)
8) Dyro – Daftastic (Original Mix)
9) Chris Lake – Sundown (Original Mix)
10) Zedd – Stars Come Out (Original Mix)

Be first to comment