DJ Set: AN21 & Max Vangeli @ Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas

The much anticipated album from AN21 and Max Vangeli is set to be released soon, and they debuted some big tracks from the album in their EDC Las Vegas set. New tracks from the duo’s album that are debuted in this set include a massive collaboration with Congorock, “Glow”, “Fresh Start”, “H8RS”, and “People Of The Night”. Check out the full track list after the jump.

AN21 & Max Vangeli @ EDC Vegas


01. AN21 & Max Vangeli & Congorock – ID 
02. NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit) w/ Henrik B feat. Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix) 
03. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Arty & Matisse & Sadko vs. Axwell – Roll The Dice vs. Trio vs. I Found You (Max Vangeli Booty) 
04. Michael Brun & Dirty South vs. Celeda – Music Is Rising (People Of The Night Booty) 
05. AN21 & Max Vangeli – Fresh Start 
06. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Tiesto – People Of The Night 
07. AN21 & Max Vangeli – Glow 
08. Norman Doray & Eddie Thoneick – Celsius w/ Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Acappella) 
09. Tiesto & Diplo vs. Lenny Kravitz – C’mon vs. Are You Gonna Go My Way (ID Mashup) 
10. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker 
11. TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix) w/ ID 
12. AN21 & Max Vangeli – ID w/ Jus Jack – That Sound (AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) 
13. Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix) w/ AN21 & Max Vangeli feat. Rudy – This Far 
14. Steve Angello & AN21 & Max Vangeli – H8rs 
15. Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites w/ fRew feat. John Dubbs & Honorebel – Wicked Woman (Tommy Trash Remix) 
16. Pryda – Allein

Be first to comment