DJ SET: Chuckie @ Electric Daisy Carnival New York

Opening with an ode to Frank Sinatra and New York, Chuckie threw down during his dirty Dutch house set at kineticFIELD during the last day of EDC NYC. After a bit of vocal intro from ‘New York, New York’ the king of the Dutch got jumping with ‘1234,’ one of his new tracks produced in conjunction with Laidback Luke and Martin Solveig and debuted during Ultra Music Fest. Chuckie teased the crowd with chords of ‘Who Is Ready To Jump’ several times before actually playing it in full – when of course the hoard went bonkers.

Chuckie @ Electric Daisy Carnival New York

Full Tracklist After the jump:

00. Intro
01. Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig – 1234
02. ID w/ Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Acappella)
03. Bingo Players – Rattle w/ Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick – Live Your Life
04. Kanye West & Jay-Z – Niggas In Paris w/ Benny Benassi – Satisfaction
05. Chardy – Kik Fck (Harrys & Fly Remix) w/ ID w/ Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400
06. Chuckie & Glowinthedark – Electro Dude w/ Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400
07. ID (23min)
08. Chuckie feat. Gregor Salto – What Happens In Vegas (New York Edit)
09. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar] w/ Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Acappella)
10. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-Shirt (Chuckie Remix) [So Much Dada]
11. Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Chuckie Remix) w/ Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta (Promise Land Remix)
12. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5
13. Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me w/ Antoine Clamaran – The Tribe
14. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside w/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic w/ Knife Party – Internet Friends
15. Queen – We Will Rock You w/ Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acappella)
16. ID (54min)
17. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up

Be first to comment