DJ Set – Hardwell On Air #027

DJ Set - Hardwell on Air #027

Dutch favorite, Hardwell brings us his usual, ‘On Air’ mixtape. His 27th edition is filled with tons of huge bangers such as the new, ‘Where My Keys,’ by Deadmau5, the new Promise Land Remix of John Dahlback’s, ‘You’re In My Heart,’ and Swedish House Mafia’s remix to Coldplay’s, ‘Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall.’ Be sure to check it out because the legend absolutely killed it at EZF Festival. He was also nice enough to take a picture with me after his set at the Red Bull Tent. Tracklist after the jump.



01. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love [Toolroom]
02. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
03. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
04. Deadmau5 – Where My Keys [Mau5trap]
05. John Dahlback feat. Andy P – You’re In My Heart (Promise Land Remix) [Mutants]
06. Denzal Park – Militia (Third Party & Mike Klash Remix) [Neon]
07. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar [EMI] w/ Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire [Sony]
08. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom] w/ Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Polydor]
09. Laidback Luke vs. Example – Natural Disaster (Benny Benassi Remix) [Mixmash / Ministry Of Sound]
10. Dada Life – Happy Violence [So Much Dada]

Be first to comment