DJ SET: Nicky Romero @ Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas

Nicky Romero, how we love thee. Nicktim is a dream, and the tracklist revealed that it will eventually be released on Laidback Luke’s Mixmash Records, but when you ask – who knows? Also in the mix was an ID track with frequent collaborator Fedde le Grand

DJ SET: Nicky Romero @ Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas
[audio: Romero EDC.mp3|titles=Nicky Romero EDC.mp3]

Download: Here

Tracklist after the jump!

01. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) w/ Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’ (Acappella)
02. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim w/ Justice – D.A.N.C.E (Acappella)
03. Deniz Koyu – Bong w/ Mark Knight vs. Koen Groeneveld – Put Your Hands Up (Acappella)
04. Morgan Page feat. Nadia Ali – Carry Me (Nilson & The 8th Note Remix)
05. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two
06. Bingo Players – Rattle
07. TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix) w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella) w/ Tim Mason – The Moment w/ Laidback Luke – My GOD (Guns On Demo)
08. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Mix)
09. Faithless – Insomnia (Fedde le Grand Bootleg)
10. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix vs. Original) w/ Nero – Crush On You (Acappella)
11. David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix vs. Nicky Romero Remix)
12. Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks w/ ID (Acappella)
13. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
14. Knife Party – Internet Friends
15. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis w/ Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Acappella)
16. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
17. Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acappella)

Be first to comment