Electronica Oasis’ Top Tracks of January

Just in case 2012 really is the last year that the Earth exists, all of our favorite artists decided to release an onslaught of simply unreal tracks in the month of January (How is it already February!). If we’re going to go, let’s go out with a bang we say! No, but really, January was just chock full of great tunes and our staff had a hard time deciding what was worthy to note here. But we took on the challenge bravely and came out with a well-rounded list of artistically produced that could genuinely be played on repeat with no hesitation. Without further adieu, we present you with the first top 10 tracks of 2012, in no particular order.

Top Tracks of January
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Spaceman (Original Mix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/The Rain (Original Mix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/The Promise (Original Mix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Mpire.mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/In My Mind (Axwell Mix) (Feat. Georgi Kay).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Brightness (Original Mix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Can’t Stop Me.mp3|titles=Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix).mp3,Spaceman (Original Mix).mp3,The Rain (Original Mix).mp3,The Promise (Original Mix).mp3,Mpire.mp3,In My Mind (Axwell Mix) (Feat. Georgi Kay).mp3,Brightness (Original Mix).mp3,Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix).mp3,You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix).mp3,Can’t Stop Me.mp3|animation=no|bg=0x0xac61f6|righticon=0xac61f6]

Complete list and some bonus’ after the jump!

Top Tracks
Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open
Hardwell – Spaceman
Olav Basoski The Rain
Joe Garston – The Promise
Moguai – Mpire
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) (Feat. Georgi Kay)
Walden – Brightness
Afrojack – Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix)
Jared Dietch – You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix)
Afrojack – Can’t Stop Me

What we missed and what leaked
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/No More Serious Faces (Original Mix).mp3,http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix).mp3|titles=No More Serious Faces (Original Mix).mp3,Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix).mp3|animation=no|bg=0x0xac61f6|righticon=0xac61f6]

Inpetto – Nore More Serious Faces
M83 – Midnight City (City Prdyz Private Remix)

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio


  • February 1, 2012


    No T Trash??!

  • February 8, 2012


    Olavs track is wack and too close to bingo players.

Leave a Reply