Electronica Oasis presents Haunted HOUSE 2010 Playlist

So for the big Halloween weekend coming up we decided to throw together a nice little Halloween playlist for ya. Clever right?! K, anyway, I tried to stay as dark and ominous as possible while still incorporating HOUSE. Some of these jams are really dope, I think you’ll enjoy them. You can download the playlist here.

1) Danger – 4h30 (Original Mix)

[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/01 4h30 (Original Mix).mp3|titles=01 4h30 (Original Mix).mp3]

2) David Smesh – Requiem For A Dream (Original Mix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/02 Requiem For A Dream (Original Mix).mp3|titles=02 Requiem For A Dream (Original Mix).mp3]

3) Deadmau5 – Ghosts N Stuff feat. Rob Swire (Vocal Mix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/03 Ghosts N Stuff feat. Rob Swire (Vocal Mix).mp3|titles=03 Ghosts N Stuff feat. Rob Swire (Vocal Mix).mp3]

4) Michael Andrews – Mad World (Heiko & Maiko Remix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/04 Mad World (Heiko & Maiko Remix).mp3|titles=04 Mad World (Heiko & Maiko Remix).mp3]

5) Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Joachim Garraud Remix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/05 Enjoy The Silence (Joachim Garraud Remix).mp3|titles=05 Enjoy The Silence (Joachim Garraud Remix).mp3]

6) Alex Kidd – Unholy Grail (Original Mix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/06 Unholy Grail (Original Mix).mp3|titles=06 Unholy Grail (Original Mix).mp3]

7) Boys Noize – Kontact Me (Original Mix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/07 Kontact Me.mp3|titles=07 Kontact Me.mp3]

8) Wolfgang Gartner – Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony (Original Mix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/08 Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony (Original Mix).mp3|titles=08 Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony (Original Mix).mp3]

9) Disco Rocker – Calabria (George Vedort Bootleg Remix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/09 Calabria (George Vedort Bootleg Remix).mp3|titles=09 Calabria (George Vedort Bootleg Remix).mp3]

10) Miles Dyson – Outro (Original Mix)
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/10 Outro (Original Mix).mp3|titles=10 Outro (Original Mix).mp3]

Be first to comment