Escapes Episode 03 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Guest Mix)

Wow, the scene is hot right now!

Coming off an incredibly amazing time in Miami, Escapes Episode 03 is easily our best yet. Monster tunes from the likes of Swedish House Mafia, Ferry Corten, and Nicky Romero lead the way, capped off by a fantastic guest mix from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. There simply isn’t enough time in a day to handle all of this music! With all of the great tracks out right now, you might be surprised by our lesser known OTPHJ, but we promise it is more than worthy of such acclaim.

Let us know what you think, ask for a shout out, or just say hi on Twitter @ElectronicOasis using the hash tag #EOEscapes. Hopefully these beats will inspire you to get outside and dance in the beautiful Spring air.

As always, play nice, party hard, and have fun. Enjoy!

Download and Subscribe: iTunes

Tracklist after the jump!

Escapes Episode 03 Tracklist
Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Armin Van Buuren Intro Edit)
Third Party – Feel feat. Cicada
John Dahlback – Life

OTPHJ of the Month
4 Strings – Cheesecake

Craig Connelly – Robot Wars
Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Light It Up
Nicky Romero – Se7en
Ferry Corsten – Live feat. Aruna (Album Mix)

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Guest Mix
Dimitri Vegas Like Mike & Regi – Momentum (Clockwork Mix)
Basto & Yves V – Cloudbreaker (Vocal Mix)
Quilinez – Troll
Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar w/ Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X
Dyro & Jacob Van Hage – EMP
Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash remix)
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Apogee
Skytzofrenix – Rushin’
Yves V – Mandala
Devolution – Good Love (Alesso Remix)
Mary J Blige — Ain’t Nobody (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike remix)

Be first to comment