Escapes Episode 04 (Hard Rock Sofa Guest Mix)

Here we go again!

Escapes Episode 04 is here and ready to propel you into the summer groove. Trance masters Markus Schulz and Tritonal highlight the musical roster, with additional tracks from Qulinez and Jochen Miller, all closed out with a fantastic guest mix from Russian duo, Hard Rock Sofa. All in all, a little trancey, but a lot of fun. These beats are great for an outdoor dance party and sure to bring a crowd of some new friends with them.

Toss your shout outs, and words of love our way on Twitter @ElectronicOasis using the hash tag #EOEscapes.

Until next time, play nice, party hard, and have fun!

Subscribe + Download: iTunes
Tracklist after the jump!

Escapes Episode 04 Tracklist
A Heavy Abacus (Qulinez Remix)
Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Apogee
Super8 – Alba (Maor Levi Remix)

OTPHJ of the Month
Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd – Go!

Probe – Time Machine
Tritonal – Breaking Through feat. Ellie Lawson (Club Mix)
Jochen Miller – Zodiac

Hard Rock Sofa Guest Mix
Porter Robinson – Language
Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You
Third Party – Feel
Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
Matisse & Sadko – Beating Of My Heart in Sweet Disposition (Matisse & Sadko Bootleg)
Afrojack & Shermanology – Cant Stop Me (Club Mix)
Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Turn It
Hard Rock Sofa Vs. Dirty South Vs. Daft Punk – Coming Home (Quasar) (Axwell Edit)
Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World
Nari & Milani Vs. SHM – Leave The Atom (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
Firebeatz – Miniman
Skidka – Crunchy

Be first to comment