Escapes Episode 12 (Jus Jack & Oza Guest Mix)

Escapes is back yet again and we’re kicking 2013 off with a jam packed mix from Jus Jack & Oza who joined forces in 2012 with Auyrn Music. Together they combine sounds of old school house and trance to form a Nu-Acid sound. Look out for these guys in 2013!!

This month we feature tracks from arguably some of the brightest young talents in the scene in Mat Zo, Porter Robinson, Audien, and Hardwell.

What better way to stay warm than dancing to some of the hottest beats around?

Show us some love on Twitter @ElectronicOasis using the hash tag #EOEscapes!

Subscribe + Download: iTunes

Escapes Episode 12 Tracklist
1) Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy
2) Hardwell – Apollo feat. Amba Shepherd
3) KhoMha – Vapor
4) Icona Pop – I Love It feat. Charli XCX (SickIndividuals Remix)

OTPHJ of The Month
5) Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind

6) Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
7) Audien – Sup
8) Ferry Corsten vs. Markus Schulz – Stella

Jus Jack & Oza Guest Mix

1) Jus Jack and Oza vs Mathew Koma Housid Sparks (V’lous Mashup) [Auryn]
2) Jus Jack and Oza -ID
3) Jus Jack and Dzeko Torres-Anyday(Cr2)
4) Feenixpaul ft Quilla-Universe vs Jus Jack & Oza We Are (Jus Jack & Oza mash)
5) Kidsos vs Gregor Salto Love Sensation (Jus Jack & Oza Mash)
6) Jewelz and Scott Sparks vs Tiesto Toxic Rush Coes Again (Jus Jack Mash)
7) Walking On Acid (Jus Jack & Oza Mash)
8) John Dahlback- What’s Up Now
9) Tiesto & Allure-Pair Of Dice (Jus Jack & Oza Nu Acid Bootleg)
10) Dahlback vs Kid Kudi-Trippin on Happiness (Jus Jack edit)
11) Skitzofrenix, Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’ The Bass
12) Classic Acid House Track Tyree-Acid Crash

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment