Escapes Episode 14 (Those Usual Suspects Guest Mix)

Here we go again!

Escapes returns for March with a jam packed mix ready to bring you out of those winter time blues. This month we have tracks from the likes of Cedric Gervais, Audien (again!), Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Arty, and more. Not to mention an awesome guest mix from Those Usual Suspects.

It’s definitely a good one so tune in and let us know what you think of the show or what you want to hear next month by tweeting us as @ElectronicOasis using the hashtag #Escapes.

Happy friday and have a great weekend! Oh yeah, and remember to play nice, party hard, and have fun!

Play, Subscribe + Download: iTunes

01. Lana Del Ray – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
02. Zaa – Timebomb feat. Molly Bancroft (Audien Remix)
03. Estiva, Cardinal, Arielle Maren – Wait Forever (Estiva Mix)
04. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
05. Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano & Jaz Von D – Firefaces (Energy 2013 Anthem)

OTPHJ of the Month
06. Arty – Together We Are feat. Chris James
07. Paul Oakenfold & Project 46 – Higher feat. Daphine
08. Hyperbits – Close Your Eyes & See feat. Skela

Those Usual Suspects Guest Mix

01. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean – Another Chance (Walking Alone Edit)
02. Miike Snow – Bavarian (Say You Will) (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Mix)
03. Zedd (feat Foxes) – Clarity (Starkillers Believe Bootleg)
04. Keane – Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Mix)
05. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean (feat Erik Hecht) – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Mix)
06. Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Tom Staar & Kryder Mix)
07. Dzeko & Torres – Hey
08. Kaskade v Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Surrender Apogee (Kaskade Mash Up)
09. Muzzaik & Dave Martin – Let’s Go
10. Rob Adans – Abash (Sebastien Drums & Whelan & Di Scala Mix)

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment