UPDATE – EVENT: Tiësto To Spin First Live Twitter Concert


International superhero star Tiësto is scheduled to play a 90-minute set from XS in Las Vegas TONIGHT starting at 10:00 p.m. PT (1:00 AM ET) 10:45 p.m. PT (1:45 AM ET) which will be broadcast live on HP and Intel’s Twitter pages. The video will then be re-played continuously for the next 48 hours for those who miss the original stream.

The concert is timed in tandem with the annual Consumer Electronics Show being held in Las Vegas and is the kick-off event for a brand new 10-episode YouTube series entitled “In the Booth,” an insiders look at Tiësto’s life and the substantial influence he has had in the EDM community. Definitely check this stream out, because unfortunately most of us can’t check out Tiësto’s XS residency. Enjoy!

UPDATE – Here is the livestream!

#Tiestolive !!!

3 Comments

  • January 12, 2012

    Yanni

    The whole idea is cool and groundbreaking for edm. Not gonna question his mixing skills but doesn’t anyone else think his track selection is sub-par? you can go anywhere and hear a set like this

  • January 12, 2012

    TiëstoBroer

    You must be an international dj yourself with such an opinion?? no?? Where else can you hear the best set every produced by a dj and that would be this set by Tiëstooooo !!! Keep bringing it broer !!! :))))

  • January 12, 2012

    TiëstoBroer

    By the way Tiësto, your MUZIEK was SENSATIONAL!! Though the crowd had one too many bottles of remy martin VSOP, swaying back & forth instead of DANCING ! LOL

Leave a Reply