GIBBZ – AlreadyUP (Mixtape)


Released earlier this week, Brooklyn’s own Mike Gibney (aka GIBBZ) showcases his talents via a mix.

This dude knows his stuff, graduating from The Berklee College of Music, he was educated on proper grooves. See for yourself:

Download: Facebook

01 Daze – With you
02 Ariana & The Rose – In Your Bed (Oliver Nelson Remix)
03 The Knocks – Comfortable (Lightwaves Remix)
04 Chic – I Want Your Love
05 Chromeo – Night by Night (Oliver Nelson Remix)
06 Vanilla Ace – Don’t Go
07 Tuxedo – Do it
08 Change – The Glow of Love
09 Michael Jackson – Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Louis La Roche Remix)
10 The Commodores – Too Hot To Trot
11 Con Funk Shun – Got To Be Enough

Lover of all things with soul that make you wanna move and groove. Bring on the funk!

Be first to comment