Hard Rock Sofa – May Promo Mix

Hard Rock Sofa are doing all the right things to become international super stars. They have had huge collaboration with Axwell, Thomas Gold, Swanky Tunes and many more of the industries greatest. They also produce their own gems such as ‘Love Again‘ and ‘New Philosophy.‘ Not only that but every month they bring us they latest hits heard on every major dance floor across the globe. There isn’t a single track on this mix that isn’t anything less than brilliant. Enjoy!!!

01. Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Another Dimension (Original Mix)
02. Alex Kenji, Starkillers, Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix)
03. Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Remix)
04. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa (Original Mix)
05. Dev – In The Dark (Johan Wedel Remix)
06. Martin Solveig Feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Club Mix)
07. Johnny Buss – Do You Feel The Same (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix)
08. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Extended Mix)
09. Third Party – Duel (Original Mix)
10. Chris Montana & Chris Bekker – Tribiza (Swanky Tunes Remix)
11. Grant Smile ft. Zoe Badwi – Carry Me Home (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
12. David Tort – Jack It Up (Original Mix)

Be first to comment