Hardwell – Bootleg Pack 2011

Hardwell is giving away his 2011 bootlegs for free! There are some unbelievable DJ weapons on here. Don’t forget people, Hardwell is the genius behind “Show Me Love Vs. Be”, which is arguably the biggest bootleg of all time. Look at the list of bootys below and download them all for free HERE!

1. Afrojack & R3hab vs Shakedown – Prutataa At Night (Hardwell MashUp)
2. Alex Metric & Steve Angello vs Ce Ce Peniston – Open Your Eyes Finally (Hardwell MashUp)
3. Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke vs JoeySuki – Leave The World Behind vs Dig.It.All (Hardwell MashUp)
4. Benny Benassi vs Marco V – Cinema vs Reaver (Hardwell MashUp)
5. Green Velvet, Nicky Romero vs Gregor Salto ft. Thais – Mexer Flash
6. Martin Solveig & Dragonette vs Afrojack – Hello Replica
7. Martin Solveig vs Benny Benassi & Chris Brown – Ready 4 Beautiful People
8. Moguai vs Laidback Luke – We Want You Till Tonight
9. Rihanna vs Wynter Gordon & Laidback Luke – Dirty S&M
10. Tiesto & Hardwell vs Swedish House Mafia – Save The World vs Zero76

Be first to comment