KANT – Wait EP

In typical KANT fashion, ‘Wait’ is another deep house hit by Joachim Schaarup. Whether it’s a remix or original track, the Danish producer paints his signature sound on it. This four track album was released today on Dear Deer Records and features such artists as Lula Circus, Vanilla Ace & dharkfunkh and Thomaz Krauze.

We’d be satisfied with the original mix of ‘Wait’ but then again what is an EP with out some remixes! The title track is a smooth bumping groove while the remixes provide some dirtier takes.

Purchase: Beatport

Lover of all things with soul that make you wanna move and groove. Bring on the funk!

Be first to comment