Kill Paris – Foreplay EP

Kill Paris - Foreplay EP

The latest release on the OWSLA label comes to us from Kill Paris. The four-track EP entitled Foreplay incorporates the best sounds of glitch hop, featuring smooth, chill melodies laid atop rattling bass lines. ‘Float’ and ‘The Walk’ represent the instrumental tracks off Foreplay, while ‘Falling in Love’ and ‘Silence of a Heartbreak’ incorporate soulful vocals to carry the tune.

Be first to comment