Live Set- Hardwell @ Electric Zoo Festival 2011

Click Read More for full track list!

[audio: @ Electric Zoo Festival 2011.mp3|titles=Hardwell @ Electric Zoo Festival 2011.mp3]

Download – Click Here

01. Hardwell – Encoded (Intro Edit) [Revealed]
02. Avicii – Levels (Instrumental Mix) [LE7ELS] w/ Avicii – Levels (Clockwork Remix) [White Label]
03. ID
04. Sebastian Ingrosso & Calling – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune]
05. Pendulum vs Alex Kunnari & Tom Fall – Lost The Island (Hardwell Mashup)
06. Hardwell – The World [Revealed]
07. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom]
08. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Marco V Turn The Crowd Up Treatment)
09. ID w/ Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum (Acappella) [DIrty Dutch]
10. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Hardwell’s Electric Zoo Rework)
11. ID
12. Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix) [Big Beat]
13. Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom] w/ Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Polydor]
14. PeaceTreaty Vs. Empire Of The Sun – Heard of Us Walking On A Dream (MAKJ Mashup)
15. Sander van Doorn – Koko (R3hab Remix) [Doorn]
16. Tiësto – Maximal Crazy [Musical Freedom]

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

1 Comment

  • September 7, 2011


    any chance we can get a re-link to some of these downloads? this and David Guetta is no longer available.


Leave a Reply