Live Set – Michael Woods @ Electric Zoo Festival 2011

Tracklist after the jump

[audio: Woods @ Electric Zoo Festival 04-09-2011.mp3|titles=Michael Woods @ Electric Zoo Festival 04-09-2011.mp3]

Download – Click Here

01. ID (3min30sec) w/ Warrior – Warrior (Acappella) [White Label]
02. ID (6min) w/ Little Louie Vega – How’s Your Evening So Far (Acappella) [Ultra]
03. Calvin Harris feat. Kelis – Bounce (Michael Woods Remix) [Sony]
04. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go – Close To Me [Ultra]
05. Michael Woods – Nitro [Toolroom] w/ Daft Punk – Around The World [Virgin]
06. ID (24min30sec)
07. ID (27min)
08. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – We Are (Jaz Von D Remix) [Mixmash]
09. Michael Woods – White Sky [Toolroom]
10. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (ID Remix) w/ Fedde Le Grand – Metrum [Toolroom]
11. Michael Woods – No Access [Diffused] w/ Funkagenda – What The F*** (Acappella) [White Label]
12. Michael Woods – Dynamik [Mau5trap] w/ Robin S – Show Me Love (Acappella) [Champion]
13. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Gregori Klosman Remix) [Joia]
14. Michael Woods – Bullet [Diffused]
15. Moguai – Oyster (Michael Woods Remix) [Mau5trap] w/ Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit [Geffen]
16. Kaskade & Deadmau5 – Move For Me [Ultra] w/ Michael Woods – First Aid [Diffused]
17. ID (1h13min) w/ Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 [UKW]

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment