MONDAY MIX: Avicii – Clubbin’ @ Slam!FM

2011 has been a really been a big year for Sweden’s Tim Berg, conquering the charts with anthems like ‘Levels,’ ‘Blessed,’ and recently ‘Fade into Darkness.’ His rapid rise to popularity this year put him up there with Deadmau5, David Guetta, Afrojack and The Swedish House Mafia, as one of the faces top 40 dance music. This mix surprised me. The notable tracks in this mix are Knife Party’s ‘Internet Friends,’ Jochen Miller’s ‘Classified.’ and Norman Duray’s version of Tawiah ‘Breakaway.’

[audio: – Clubbin Slam FM.mp3|titles=Avicii – Clubbin Slam FM.mp3]


Track List

01. David Guetta feat. Avicii – Sunshine
02. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix)
03. Knife Party – Internet Friends
04. Deadmau5 – Where My Keys
05. Pryda – 2Night
06. Cazzette vs. Fatboy Slim – Killmode vs. Right Here Right Now (Cazzette A Soccer Hurdle Bootleg)
07. Jochen Miller – Classified
08. Kid Massive & Mark Le Sal – Don’t Cry (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
09. Tawiah – Breakaway (Norman Doray Vocal Dub)
10. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
11. David Guetta vs. Coco – Little Bad Miracle (Norman Doray Bootleg)

Be first to comment