DJ MIX: Hard Rock Sofa – December 2011 Podcast

Hard Rock Sofa have some serious expertise when it come to producing. Coming out of Russia, Alexander Shapovalov, Denis Chepikov and Sergey Zuev, banged out almost 20 singles and over 50 remixes over 5 years. They have completed these remixes on some of the biggest labels like Axtone, Size, Spinnin’, Doorn Records and more. Their December tracklist is simply stellar. Tracks to look out for are Tommy Trash’s remix of ‘Slumber,’ Dada Life’s latest ‘Kick Out The Epic Mother F**ker‘ and Dyro’s ‘Daftastic.’ Be sure to catch their upcoming release on Axtone called  ‘Qusar.’ Full track list after the break.

Hard Rock Sofa – December 2011 Podcast


1. David Guetta Vs. Alesso. Vs. Arno Cost Vs. Nicky Romero – Titanium (Hard Rock Sofa Mash Up) / F*** Me I’m Famous

2. Fedde Le Grand Vs. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers Vs. Empire Of The Sun – Never Will Be Blow Up (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) / Interscope Records / Axtone

3. Nervo, Afrojack & Steve Aoki – We’re All No One (Autoerotique Remix) / Promo

4. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Deniz Koyu Remix) / Ultra Records

5. Porter Robinson – Unison (Knife Party Remix) / OWSLA

6. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherf–ker (Original Version) / So Much Dada

7. Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Original Mix) / Promo

8. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) / Axtone

9. Steve Forte Rio feat. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Tommy Trash Remix) / Musical Freedom

10. Kaskade feat Mindy Gledhill – Eyes (Swanky Tunes Remix) / Ultra Records

11. Tristan Garner – Raven (Original Mix) / Xtra Life Records

12. Dyro – Daftastic (Original Mix) / Revealed Recordings

Be first to comment