NEWS: Bassnectar Releases ‘Amorphous Music Mix-Tape Vol. 7’

Bassnectar has just released his ‘Amorphous Music Mix-Tape Vol. 7’! The mix tape was released in accompaniment to his VAVA VOOM EP. Download it for free now from his Facebook!

Bassnectar – Amorphous Music Mix-Tape Vol. 7
[audio: Music Mixtape Vol 7.mp3|titles=Amorphous Music Mixtape Vol 7.mp3]
Download: Facebook

Tracklist after the jump!


Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Bassnectar Remix)
Bassnectar – Wildstyle [live edit]
Futurebound – Blind Cobblers Thumb (Giz-roc edit)
DC Breaks – The More I Want (Bassnectar edit)
BLUR – Song 2 (Bassnectar Remix)
Bassnectar & Jansten – Red Step
NastyNasty – The Goalie (Bassnectar Remix)
Foamo – Centavo [live edit]
Bassnectar vs Mochipet – Sloppy Face
Shotgun Radio – A Bad Place Ft. Mimi Page (Minnesota Remix)
MyBack – Blomman
Little Jinder – Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)
Bassnectar – Underwater

Be first to comment