NEWS: Cryptic Tiësto Video Means New Album April 24

According to the folks over at Rolling Stone, Tiësto will be releasing a new album April 24, entitled Club Life – Volume Two Miami. This album is a follow-up to the release of Tiësto’s Club Life – Volume 1, inspired by his time in Las Vegas. The album will be distributed by Tiësto’s own imprint, the Musical Freedom label.

More details about the album will launch from a dedicated Club Life Miami website.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump!

CLUB LIFE – Volume Two Miami Track List:
Tiësto – Miami (Original Mix)
Tiësto – Chasing Summers (Original Mix)
Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner – We Own The Night ft. Luciana (Original Mix)
Tiësto – What Can We Do (A Deeper Love)(Third Party Remix)
Baggi Begovic ft. Josie Cotton – If A Lie Was Love (Original Mix)
Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used to Know (Tiësto Remix)
Coldplay – Paradise (Tiësto Remix)
Sultan + Ned Shepard – Walls ft. Quilla (Original Mix)
The Naked & Famous – Young Blood (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix)
John Dahlback – Life (Original Mix)
John De Sohn ft. Andreas Moe – Long Time (Original Mix)
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
Avesta – Arena (Original Mix)
Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me Now (Tiësto Remix)
Tiësto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise ft. Ben McInerney of New Navy (Original Mix)
Tiësto – Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)

Be first to comment