NEWS: Rusko Announces North American Tour to Promote ‘Songs’

Dubstep’s party boy, Rusko, is going to be super busy this Spring. Last week, we posted about the announcement of his full-length album ‘Songs’, the music video for his first single off the album ‘Somebody to Love’, as well as his US college tour. Since then, he has also announced his collaboration with Cypress Hill (called ‘Cypress Hill X Rusko’), a UK tour, and another month-long North American tour to promote ‘Songs’. In NYC, Rusko will be making a stop at Terminal 5 with Redlight on May 13th. Grab your tickets here!

Tour dates after the jump!

Sat 04/21/12
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT

Sun 04/22/12
The Knitting Factory
Reno, NV

Tue 04/24/12
Warfield Theater
San Francisco, CA

Thu 04/26/12
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR

Fri 04/27/12
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA

Sat 04/28/12
PNE Forum
Vancouver, Canada

Sun 04/29/12
Edmonton Events Theater
Edmonton, Canada

Mon 04/30/12
Flames Central
Calgary, Canada

Thu 05/03/12
Myth
St. Paul, MN

Fri 05/04/12
Congress Theater
Chicago, IL

Sun 05/06/12
Royal Oak Music Theater
Royal Oak, MI

Tue 05/08/12
Sound Academy
Toronto, Canada

Wed 05/09/12
Metropolis Theater
Montreal, Canada

Thu 05/10/12
House of Blues
Boston, MA

Fri 05/11/12
Wellmont Theater
Montclair, NJ

Sun 05/13/12
Terminal 5
New York, NY

Wed 05/16/12
Tabernacle
Altanta, GA

Thu 05/17/12
Hawaiian Village
Tampa, FL

Fri 05/18/12
House of Blues
Miami, FL

Mon 05/21/12
Sugar Mill
New Orleans, LA

Tue 05/22/12
Stereo Live
Houston, TX

Wed 05/23/12
Palladium Ballroom
Dallas, TX

Fri 05/25/12
Austin Music Hall
Austin, TX

Sat 05/26/12
Buchanans
El Paso, TX

Sun 05/27/12
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerue, NM

Mon 05/28/12
Marquee Theater
Tempe, AZ

Thu 05/31/12
4th and B
San Diego, CA

Be first to comment