Nicky Romero Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set

Nicky Romero UMF Live Set
Did you miss Ultra Music Festival this year? That’s some bad news! Fortunately, we have some good news for you. We’ll be giving you a compilation of the Ultra Music Festival live sets!

Nicky Romero was one of the first to post his live set online. Just hours after his show, he had already posted it on his Soundcloud. This mix is full of energy right from the start including some unreleased tracks from Nicky Romero including Symphonica, a really unique song. This mix is crazy, you definitely don’t want to miss it.

Nicky Romero UMF Live Set
[audio: live at ultra music festival 03-15-2013.mp3|titles=Nicky Romero Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set]

Tracklist after the jump!

01. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Nicktim) (Vocal Mix)
02. Nicky Romero – Legacy
w/ Syndicate Of L.A.W. – Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit)
w/ Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Acappella)
03. Tony Romera – Pandor
w/ Tony Romera – Pandor (Hardwell Rambo Edit)
04. David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard (Albert Neve Remix)
w/ Bassjackers – ID
w/ Fatboy Slim – Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) (Acappella)
05. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero Remix)
06. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
w/ Nicky Romero – Toulouse
07. Nicky Romero – Ultra ID 1
08. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)
w/ W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
09. ID – ID
10. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Bare Remix)
w/ Nicky Romero – Symphonica
w/ Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Acappella)
11. Nicky Romero – Ultra ID 2
12. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home
13. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
w/ Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Acappella)

Be first to comment