PREVIEW: Max Graham Presents Cycles 5

Continuing what he began in 2008, Max Graham presents the 5th installment of his Cycles compilation series. Those who tune into Max Graham’s weekly Cycles Radio podcast know that he is not afraid to promote nonconformist music; Max dances to the beat of his own drum and loves to explore new sounds.

Cycles 5 seeks to expand the listeners’ musical horizon and introduce them to genres outside of their usual spectrum, featuring a wide array of tracks from progressive to techno, trance, minimal and deep house. Unlike the majority of compilations on the market, Cycles 5 actually contains tracks that have not yet been heard. Rumor has it that Max Graham will be embarking on a tour to accompany the release of Cycles 5; after a successful #Maxgiving, we hope he returns to NYC!

The 18 track album will be released January 17, 2014 on Armada Music; moreover, the album is available for pre-order on iTunes as of today! A full tracklist for Cycles 5 can be found after the jump.

Pre-Order: iTunes

Tracklist Cycles 5
1. Silence Groove – Above You (Intro Mix) [album exclusive]
2. Anry – Serene Sky
3. Nihilum – Illusion
4. Mindset – Home
5. Speed Limits – Offshore
6. Darin Epsilon – Valencia (Dousk Remix)
7. Mindgamers – Can You Feel It (Metodi Hristov Remix)
8. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Recognition [album exclusive]
9. Aerofeel5 – Position [album exclusive]
10. Balthazar & Jackrock – Blade Dancer (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
11. Max Graham vs Maarten De Jong – Lekker
12. Max Graham – Evil I.D. (Mark Sherry Remix)
13. Max Graham – Purple
14. Alexey Ryasnyansky – Paper Flower
15. Simon Templar – Phenomenal
16. Solid Stone – For The Moment
17. Chris Agnelli – Vanishing Point
18. Solid Stone – Essence

Be first to comment