REVIEW: Dubstar Records Presents: Lost in Space

Dubstar Records released a 15-track album yesterday featuring amazing tracks from artists like The Aliens, Bukez Finezt and Unnatural Forces. Also on the album are heavy-hitters previously detailed on EO, including Megalodon, BadKlaat, and Requake. The ‘Lost in Space’ title perfectly illustrates the wonky, huge basslines and sounds these artists have made themselves known for. Some of the must-buy tracks are highlighted below. Dubstar Records is sure to have a successful year with more releases from these artists and EO will have it all covered!

Unnatural Forces – Meance

Requake – Pushback

Muk – Mad Ting

Purchase: Beatport

Be first to comment