Scion A/V releases 12th Planet’s ‘Scion A/V Presents: The End is Near’

American dubstep producer and DJ 12th Planet released his free ‘Scion A/V Presents: The End is Near’ today, courtesy of Scion A/V. The explosive five-track EP features collaborations with Flinch, Skrillex, Kill the Noise, SPL, and Antiserum. 12th Planet has been releasing sneak peeks of the the EP with exclusive previews that went out earlier this month:

12th Planet & Flinch – The End is Near Pt. 1
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/The End is Near Pt. 1.mp3|titles=The End is Near Pt. 1.mp3]

12th Planet & SPL – Ratchet Strap
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Ratchet Strap.mp3|titles=Ratchet Strap.mp3]

Download ‘Scion A/V Presents: The End is Near’

More after the jump!

Scion A/V is also presenting 12th Planet’s month-long North American tour in support of the release. He’ll be making a stop at NYC’s Webster Hall on February 10th with Flinch, Kastle, and Kill the Noise. I can promise you this show is not to be missed! Promo video and tour dates below:

12th Planet ‘The End is Near’ North American Tour 2012:

Thu 02/02/12
Grand Central
Miami, FL

Fri 02/03/12
Revolution
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sat 02/04/12
Bad Manor
Athens, GA

Sun 02/05/12
Masquerade
Atlanta, GA

Tue 02/07/12
Peabody’s
Virginia Beach, VA

Wed 02/08/12
District
Washington, DC

Thu 02/09/12
Soundstage
Baltimore, MD

Fri 02/10/12
Webster Hall
New York, NY

Sat 02/11/12
TLA
Philadelphia, PA

Sun 02/12/12
Webster Theater
Hartford, CT

Mon 02/13/12
Middle East
Boston, MA

Tue 02/14/12
Le Belmont
Montreal, Canada

Wed 02/15/12
Wrongbar
Toronto, Canada

Thu 02/16/12
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL

Fri 02/17/12
Magic Stick
Detroit, MI

Sat 02/18/12
2720 Cherokee
St. Louis, MO

Sun 02/19/12
Club Mai
Nashville, TN

Mon 02/20/12
Ampersand
New Orleans, LA

Tue 02/21/12
Trees
Dallas, TX

Wed 02/22/12
Kamp
Oklahoma City, OK

Thu 02/23/12
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM

Fri 02/24/12
Madison Events Center
Phoenix, AZ

Sat 02/25/12
Hard Rock
Las Vegas, NV

Sun 02/26/12
Voyeur
San Diego, CA

Tue 02/28/12
Dubtroit
Orange County, CA

Wed 02/29/12
Music Box
Los Angeles, CA

Thu 03/01/12
Mighty
San Francisco, CA

Fri 03/02/12
Roseland
Portland, OR

Sat 03/03/12
Wow Hall
Eugene, OR

Be first to comment