EVENT: ‘Skream and Benga Presents: US Tour’ Dates and Line-up Announced!

We recently announced that Skream and Benga were coming back to NYC for a show this March, but the biggest news had yet to come until today. The ‘Skream & Benga Presents: US Tour’ has an INSANE lineup including Plastician, Sgt. Pokes (of course), Jackmaster, Hijak, Artwork (yes, that’s all of Magnetic Man), and Alvin Risk. Unfortunately, Artwork and Alvin Risk won’t be in NYC but we will still be treated to one hell of a show! The show’s being put on by Bass Fueled Mischief which means it’ll be a guaranteed party.

Tour Dates after the jump!

Mon 03/19/12
Recency Ballroom
San Francisco, LA

Tue 03/20/12
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR

Wed 03/21/12
Fortune Sound Club
Toronto, Canada

Thu 03/22/12
Neumos
Seattle, WA

Sat 03/24/12
Ultra Music Festival
Miami, FL

Sun 03/25/12 (As Magnetic Man)
Ultra Music Festival
Miami, FL

Tue 03/27/12
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA

Wed 03/28/12
Best Buy Theater
New York, NY

Thu 03/29/12
The Hoxton
Toronto, Canada

Fri 03/30/12
Royal Oak Music Hall
Royal Oak, MI

Sat 03/31/12
Congress Theater
Chicago, IL

Tue 04/03/12
Midland
Kansas City, MO

Wed 04/04/12
Ogden Theater
Denver, CO

Be first to comment