Swanky Tunes Presents January DJ Mix

Swanky Tunes is back with their January 2011 mix, following up on their Annual Report released at the end of 2011. This mix includes their track with fellow Russians Matisse & SadkoThe Legend, which is slated for release Jan. 18 on Sebastian Ingrosso’s Refune Records. Now if only Matisse & Sadko would set a date for a release of Trio, produced in conjunction with Arty, and utilized many times in recent memory in NYC.

Swanky Tunes January DJ Mix
[audio:http://www.electronicaoasis.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Swanky Tunes Jan DJ Mix.mp3|titles=Swanky Tunes Jan DJ Mix.mp3]

Swanky Tunes January DJ Mix Tracklisting
01 Tim Mason – Anima (Original Mix) / Size
02 Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend (Original Mix) / Refune
03 Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Original Mix) / Spinnin Records
04 Mord Fustang – We Are Now Connected (Original Mix) / Plasmapool
05 Tiesto – What Can We Do (A Deeper Love) (Third Party Remix) / Musical Freedom
06 Pnau – Unite Us (Tommy Trash Remix) / etcetc
07 Michael Brun – Dawn (Hardwell Edit) / Revealed Recordings
08 Robbie Rivera – Makes Me Feel Good (Original Mix) / Juicy Music
09 R3hab, Swanky Tunes, Hard Rock Sofa feat. Max’C – Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit) / Wall Recordings
10 Afrojack – Montreal (Original Mix) / Wall Recordings
11 Knife Party – Tourniquet / Earstorm
12 Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherf–ker (Original Version) / So Much Dada
13 Soso – Who’s Gonna Love Me (Style Of Eye Vocal Remix) / Do It Yourself Bitch

Be first to comment