The Gareth Emery Podcast: Episode 114 (50 Tracks That Made 2010)

Gareth Emery, one of my FAVORITE trance producers and DJs released a special 4 hour mix for the 50 tracks that made the year 2010. I promise you that this mix won’t let you down… that is if you can handle the full 4 hours of course. If you happen to enjoy this mix, you can subscribe to Gareth Emery’s weekly FREE podcast on iTunes here. Enjoy this special treat and check out the tracklisting after the jump (CLICK READ MORE!)

Download Here

50 Tracks That Made 2010

Gareth Emery – Arrival [Garuda]
Sgt. Slick – Right In The Night (Vandalism remix) [Vicious Grooves]
Faithless – Not Going Home (Eric Prydz remix) [Nate’s Tunes]
Mason – You Are Not Alone [Animal Language]
Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts – See The Sun (Aurosonic remix) [DP]
BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – A Million Stars [Nettwerk]
Adam K – Complicated [Hotbox Digital]
Swedish House Mafia – One [EMI]
Pendulum – The Island Pt.1 [Warner]
Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner – Conscindo [Toolroom]
Tiesto & Diplo – C’Mon [Musical Freedom]
Will Reckless – Heaven Scent (Vandalism remix) [Vicious Grooves]
Michael Woods – Dynamik [Toolroom]
Pryda – Niton [Pryda]
Florence & The Machine – Cosmic Love (Morgan Page Bootleg remix) [CDR]
7 Skies – Caffeine (Genix remix) [Anjunabeats]
Andy Moor – She Moves [AVA]
Super8 & Tab – Empire (Craig Connelly remix) [Anjunabeats]
Arty vs First State – The Falling Wonder (First State mashup) [CDR]
MEM – Forza [Reset]
Armin van Buuren feat. Sophie – Virtual Friend [Armind]
Gareth Emery – Global (Freedom Music mix) [Godskitchen]
Rank1 vs Jochen Miller vs John O’Callaghan – The Great Find [CDR]
Mark Eteson – Blackboard [Garuda]
Christian Smith & Reset Robot – Air Miles (2000 And One & DJ Madskillz remix) [100% Pure]
Sander van Doorn – Reach Out [Doorn]
Lange – Harmonic Motion [Lange]
Gareth Emery – Citadel vs Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (AvB mash up) [CDR]
Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Club mix) [Garuda]
Armin van Buuren – Orbion [Armind]
Ummet Ozcan – Arcadia [Spinnin’]
Above & Beyond & Gareth Emery pres. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Metropolis) [Anjunabeats]
Nadia Ali – Rapture (Gareth Emery remix) [Smile In Bed]
Faithless – Feelin’ Good (Ferry Corsten remix) [Modena]
W&W vs Ben Gold – Nexgen (GE short stab) [Captivating]
Ben Gold vs tyDi – Profilla (GE bootleg) [CDR]
Ben Gold – Sapphire [Garuda]
Gareth Emery, Gabriel & Dresen, JES – Motorcycle Exposure [CDR]
Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – We Are One [Vandit]
Claudia Cazacu – Cafe del Mar (Couture mix) [Couture]
Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold remix) [High Contrast]
Ben Nicky – Driven [Liquid]
Tiesto – Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty mix) [Black Hole]
Binary Finary – 1998 (Alex Morph remix) [Black Hole]
Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Fight The Sunrise [Garuda]
Dustin Zahn – Stanger (To Stability) (Len Faki Podium mix) [Rek’d]
Sander van Doorn – Renegade [Doorn]
Velvetine vs Golden Coast – Safe Ivory (Emery bootleg) [CDR]
Super8 & Tab – Helektra [Anjunabeats]
Gareth Emery – Sanctuary (Sean Tyas remix) [Garuda]

Be first to comment