The Weekend Playlist

New rule – Everyone here at Electronica Oasis will be doing our very best to consistently post a playlist each week, so you can pregame and party with EO streaming the very best electronic music out of your laptop speakers. With that said I hope everyone makes it through the Friday lull and has a great weekend!

The Weekend Playlist 4/8/11
1) SAF – Live So Free (Tristan Garner Remix)
2) Robyn – Hang with Me (Avicii Club Mix)
3) Diddy – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
4) Avicii – ID (Original Mix)
5) Axwell – Heart is King (Original Mix)
6) Laidback Luke – Timebomb (Instrumental Mix)
7) Dada Life – Fight Club is Closed (It’s Time for Rock n Roll)
8) Bart B More – Music, Music, Music (Original Mix)
9) Michael Woods – No Access (Original Mix)
10) Deadmau5 – Strobe (Original Mix)

NOTE – Click Left and Right Arrows on Player Below to Skip Tracks.
[audio: So Free (Tristan Garner Remix).mp3, With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix).mp3, Home ( Dirty South Club Mix DRM ).mp3, – ID (Original Mix).mp3, Is King (Original Mix).mp3, feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn (Instrumental Mix).mp3, Club Is Closed (It’s Time for Rock N Roll).mp3, Music Music (Original Mix).mp3, Access (Original Mix).mp3, (Original Mix).mp3|titles=SAF – Live So Free (Tristan Garner Remix), Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii Club Mix), Coming Home ( Dirty South Club Mix DRM ),Avicii – ID (Original Mix), Axwell – Heart is King (Original Mix), Laidback Luke – Timebomb (Instrumental Mix), Fight Club Is Closed (It’s Time for Rock N Roll).mp3, Bart B More – Music Music Music (Original Mix),No Access (Original Mix), Deadmau5 – Strobe (Original Mix)|animation=no|bg=0x0xac61f6|righticon=0xac61f6]

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio


  • April 8, 2011

    Robby P

    I like the new mp3 player feature ambro!


  • April 8, 2011


    nice right?! Not trying to stop EO headquarters this weeekend or what?

Leave a Reply