The Weekend Playlist #28

The Weekend Playlist 10/21/11

1) Dirty South, Those Usual Suspects – Walking Alone (Original Mix)
2) Tommy Trash – Future Folk (Original Mix)
3) Porter Robinson – Unison (Original Mix)
4) Steve Aoki – Earthquakey People (The Sequel)(The Original Mix)
5) Wippenberg vs Kaskade – Move for Pong (Hyperbits Edit)
6) Yoni – Those Good Feelings
7) John Dahlback, Erik Hassle – One Last Ride (Extended Original Mix)
8) Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
9) Lange, Jennifer Karr -Songless (Mark Sherry’s Outburst Remix)
10) Wiley Webb – Bittersweet Anthem (Original Mix)

[audio: Alone (Original Mix).mp3, Folk (Original Mix).mp3, (Original Mix).mp3, People (The Sequel) (Original Mix).mp3, For Pong (Hyperbits Edit).mp3, Good Feelings.mp3, Last Ride (Extended Original Mix).mp3, (Fedde Le Grand Remix).mp3, (Mark Sherry’s Outburst Remix).mp3, Anthem (Original Mix).mp3|titles=Walking Alone (Original Mix).mp3,Future Folk (Original Mix).mp3,Unison (Original Mix).mp3,Earthquakey People (The Sequel) (Original Mix).mp3,Move For Pong (Hyperbits Edit).mp3,Those Good Feelings.mp3,One Last Ride (Extended Original Mix).mp3,Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix).mp3,Songless (Mark Sherry’s Outburst Remix).mp3,Bittersweet Anthem (Original Mix).mp3|animation=no|bg=0x0xac61f6|righticon=0xac61f6]

Download: Click Here!

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment