The Weekend Playlist #55

The Weekend Playlist 5/11/12

1) Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
2) Sander van Doorn – Nothing Inside
3) Jochen Miller – Zodiac
4) Ned Shepard, Sultan, Quila – Walls
5) Deadmau5The Veldt (8 Minute Edit)(Feat. Chris James)
6) Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
7) Mark Knight, Tiesto, Dino – Beautiful World (Michael Woods Remix)
8) Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso, Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)
9) Pryda – SW4 (Club Mix)
10) Beat Service, Ben Hague – Why Me (Radio Edit)

The Weekend Playlist #55
[audio: Playlist 55.mp3|titles=Weekend Playlist 55.mp3]
Download: Click Here!

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment