Weekend Playlist 8.21.14

01. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Fruityman Remix)
02. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix)
03. MK – Always (Route 94 Remix)
04. David Guetta & Showtek – Bad (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
05. Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack (SNBRN Remix)
06. Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix)
07. Saison – When I Look at You
08. Beaner, Pipo Vitch – Twin Futures (Terrance Parker’s Deep Detroit Heat Mix)
09. Kayne West – Bound 2 (The Rooftop Boys Remix)

Download: Soundcloud

Co-Founder of Electronica Oasis. Currently living in New York City. You can follow me on: Twitter: @Mike_Ambrosio | Instagram: Mike_Ambrosio

Be first to comment